Lidé

Jméno Telefon E-mail
Ing. Ivana Adámková +420 211 222 418 adamkova@jabok.cz
Petra Adámková, DiS. +420 211 222 419, +420 603 330 793 cdv@jabok.cz
Mgr. Ivana Bargárová +420 211 222 413 propagace@jabok.cz
Zdeněk Brettschneider +420 211 222 415 technik@jabok.cz
Mgr. Eva Cerniňáková +420 211 222 409 cernin@jabok.cz
RNDr. Mgr. Ivana Čihánková +420 211 222 438 cihankova@jabok.cz
Mgr. Hana Čížková +420 211 222 420 cizkova@jabok.cz
Ing. Mgr. Jan Dočkal, CSc. +420 111 222 421 dockal@jabok.cz
Bc. Ilona Dohnalová +420 211 222 404 ildoh@jabok.cz
Ing. Mgr. Ondřej Fischer, BD. MA. +420 211 222 422 fischer@jabok.cz
Mgr. Zdeňka Heřmánková +420 211 222 423 hermankova@jabok.cz
Mgr. Eva Hernová +420 211 222 423 hernova@jabok.cz
Dr. Ing. Ladislav Heryán, Th.D. +420 211 222 424, +420 731 600 063 heryan@jabok.cz
Mgr. Himmelová Halina +420 211 222 425 projekt@jabok.cz
Mgr. Petr Jandejsek, Th.D. +420 211 222 402 jandejsek@jabok.cz
Ivana Jiráská +420 211 222 431 jiraska@jabok.cz
Ing. Iveta Kaňková +420 211 222 426 kankova@jabok.cz
Bc. Pavel Kaplan +420 211 222 427, 777 268 629 pavelkaplan@seznam.cz, kaplan@jabok.cz
doc. Michal Kaplánek, Th.D. +420 211 222 428 kaplanek@jabok.cz
Mgr. Anna Klimešová +420 211 222 425 klimesova@jabok.cz
Jana Klípová +420 211 222 419 klipova@jabok.cz
Dr. Ing. Alois Křišťan, Th.D. +420 211 222 400 kristan@jabok.cz
Mgr. Libor Kučera 605 749 890 libor_kucera@email.cz
Mgr. Pavel Kuchař, Ph.D. +420 211 222 428 kucharp@jabok.cz
Ing. Mgr. Radomír Kuchař +420 211 222 429 kuchar@jabok.cz
Mgr. Michael Martinek, Th.D. +420 211 222 430 martinek@jabok.cz
PhDr. Vladimír Mašát masat@jabok.cz, masat@centrum.cz
RNDr. Jan Moravec moravec@jabok.cz
Mgr. Zita Nidlová +420 211 222 403 ekonom@jabok.cz
Mgr. Marie Ortová +420 211 222 401 ortova@jabok.cz
Mgr. Alena Otrubová +420 211 222 410 otrubova@jabok.cz
Mgr. Michal Pařízek +420 211 222 433 parizek@jabok.cz
PhDr. Hana Pazlarová, Ph.D. +420 211 222 434 pazlarova@jabok.cz
Zuzana Petříčková +420 211 222 440 petrickova@jabok.cz
Mgr. Iva Poláčková +420 211 222 434 polackova@jabok.cz
Ing. Klára Radoušová +420 211 222 410 radous@jabok.cz
Mgr. Renáta Radová radova@jabok.cz
Ing. Martin Řepa 7569@post.jabok.cz
Mgr. Zdenko Š Širka, Th.D. +420 211 222 424 sirka@jabok.cz
Mgr. Karel Spal karel.spal@volny.cz, karel.spal@gmail.com
doc. ThDr. Ivan O. Štampach +420 211 222 436 ivan.stampach@seznam.cz
Doc. MUDr. Zdeněk Susa zdenek@susa.cz
PhDr. Bc. Zuzana Svobodová, Ph.D. +420 211 222 435 svobodova@jabok.cz
Zdena Trojanová (ETF UK) +420 211 222 405 (JABOK), +420 221 988 213 (ETF) trojanova@etf.cuni.cz
Doc. PhDr. David Urban, Ph.D. +420 211 222 437 urban@jabok.cz
Anna Voleková +420 211 222 406 volekova@jabok.cz, kolej@jabok.cz
Jana Zajícová +420 211 222 438 zajicova@jabok.cz
Ing. Daniela Zemánková +420 211 222 408 ucetni@jabok.cz